Preventing Bike Theft at ASU

I decided to get acquainted with the cyclists on the Tempe campus. I wondered around with my camera in the heat and sun. Well actually, I rode my bike and that’s not easy when carrying a tripod. So I set up a video camera in various locations and watched as people flew by on all sorts of bikes. Not just bikes though. I saw scooters, skateboards, mopeds, motor-assisted bikes, even roller blades! But I just wanted to see and talk to cyclists for this video. So after a few days of filming, I started asking questions to any biker who had a minute to talk. Over a week and a half, I interviewed many students and an ASU police officer specializing in crime prevention. Check out the video below to see what they had to say.

One response »

  1. Pingback: It’s a Hard Bike Life for Me « Two Wheelin' Tempe

Leave a Reply

